Auction Calendars 2020

Liverpool Auction (Sutton Kersh)

Auction Date
Thursday 10th December

Closing Date
Friday 13th November


Sheffield Auction (Blundells Property Auctions)

Auction Date
Thursday 10th December

Closing Date
Friday 13th November


Exeter Auction (Countrywide South West)

Auction Date
Thursday 10th December

Closing Date
Friday 13th November


Wales Auction (John Francis Property Auctions)

Auction Date
Wednesday 9th December


Auction Calendars 2021

Liverpool Auction (Sutton Kersh)

Auction Date
Thursday 11th February
Thursday 1st April
Thursday 20th May
Thursday 15th July
Wednesday 8th September
Thursday 21st October
Thursday 9th December

Closing Date
Friday 15th January
Friday 5th March
Friday 23rd April
Friday 18th June
Friday 13th August
Friday 24th October
Thursday 12th November


Blundells Logo

Next auction
18th February at 12 noon
Inviting Entries

Covering Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire & The East Midlands

blundellspropertyauctions.co.uk

Property Auctions South West Logo

Next auction
18th February at 12 noon
Inviting Entries

Covering the South West of England

propertyauctionsouthwest.co.uk

John Francis Logo

Next auction
3rd March at 3pm
View lots

Covering Wales

johnfrancis.co.uk

Sutton Kersh Logo

Next auction
18th February at 12 noon
Inviting Entries

Covering the North West of England

suttonkersh.co.uk

Want to talk to someone?

Contact our regional offices by telephone