Liverpool
Sheffield
Exeter
Wales
Current Auction
Previous Auction

Auction Calendars 2019

Liverpool Auction (Sutton Kersh)

Auction Date
Thursday 12th December

Closing Date
Friday 15th November


Sheffield Auction (Blundells Property Auctions)

Auction Date
Tuesday 17th December

Closing Date
Friday 15th November


Exeter Auction (Countrywide South West)

Auction Date
Wednesday 11th December

Closing Date
Tuesday 12th November


Auction Calendars 2020

Liverpool Auction (Sutton Kersh)

Auction Date
Thursday 13th February
Thursday 2nd April
Thursday 21st May
Thursday 16th July
Thursday 10th September
Thursday 22nd October
Thursday 10th December

Closing Date
Friday 17th January
Friday 6th March
Friday 24th April
Friday 19th June
Friday 14th August
Friday 25th September
Friday 13th November


Sheffield Auction (Blundells Property Auctions)

Auction Date
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 14th May
Wednesday 8th July
Thursday 17th September
Thursday 29th October
Thursday 10th December

Closing Date
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 9th April
Wednesday 3rd June
Thursday 13th August
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 5th November


Exeter Auction (Countrywide South West)

Auction Date
Thursday 13th February
Thursday 2nd April
Thursday 28th May
Thursday 23rd July
Thursday 15th October
Thursday 17th December

Closing Date
Thursday 16th January
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 30th April
Thursday 25th June
Wednesday 23rd September
Thursday 19th November


Wales Auction (John Francis Property Auctions)

Auction Date
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 13th May
Wednesday 22nd July
Wednesday 23rd September
Wednesday 9th December


Auction Calendar

Now collecting for our auctions in February and March covering the whole of the UK

Call to enter a property

Liverpool 0151 207 6315
Sheffield 0114 254 1185
Exeter 01395 275 691
Wales 01267 221 554

Priority Mailing List

Click here to be added to our auction subscription list